Did you hear? We’re teaming up with our friends at ANN Connect, to bring a special Q&A session with Hiro Mashima, the superstar creator from Kodansha Comics! Join us for in-depth discussion about FAIRY TAIL, EDENS ZERO, Rave Master & a whole lot more! 

ANN Connect: Hiro Mashima Session
When? September 15, 2020 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET
Where? Anime News Network’s official YouTube, Facebook and Twitch channels!

Not only will Mashima-sensei be fielding questions from ANN Connect, but he will also be taking questions from YOU, the fans! 
Want to ask question? You can either submit them at the ANN forum here or on Twitter using the hashtag #askmashima (make sure to tag @anime).
But HURRY! The deadline to submit questions is 5PM EDT / 2 PM PDT on Friday, September 4th.

And be sure to stick around until the end of the September 15, ANN Connect Session for a BIG ANNOUNCEMENT! 

For more details, stay tune to kodanshacomics.com!

SPECIAL GIVEAWAY! Wanna win awesome prizes like FAIRY TAIL Box Set, EDENS ZERO, & MORE? 
Watch this episode of Kodansha Live and take the viewer’s survey (link in video description) Offer extended until September 23, 2020.