Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 2: Release Date and Time, Preview, English Dub, Watch Online

1 month ago 11

Jujutsu Kaisen has officially begin and the first episode premiered this week on Friday and it was as great as we all expected it to be. Coming from the talents behind The God of Highschool and Banana Fish along with action specialist Park Sunghoo as director, Jujutsu Kaisen is brimming with life in its well-choreographed action fight scenes, fluid animation, body horror and interesting set of characters.

Now the first episode has came out fans are looking forward to the second episode of the anime series. If you’re are one the fans who is looking forward to see next episode then continue reading as we will discuss about Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 2 and talkin detail about its release date and discuss about the released preview. Also we will be telling you about the official ways to watch it and when possibly the english dub will be available.

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 2 Release Date and Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 2 is scheduled to release on October 10, 2020 at 12:25 am (JST). A New episodes will release every Friday night for next 24 weeks.

The anime is listed with 24 episodes which will air from October 2, 2020 to March 12, 2021.

As of international audience, english subtitled episode will be available by following date and time in your region:

October 9, 2020, at 1:25 PM (EDT)October 9, 2020, at 6:25 PM (BST)October 9, 2020, at 10:25 AM (PDT)October 9, 2020, at 7:25 PM (CEST)October 10, 2020, at 3:25 AM (AEST)

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 2 Preview Discussion and Spoilers

As per the released preview the upcoming episode is titled “For Myself” which will introduce us to Satoru Gojo, the white haired guy from the first episode who talked about executing Itadori. Along with that we also will be given more information about Sukuno and the horrible acts he did in the past and why he is feared so much even in preasent time.

The episode’s main focus will be the fight between Gojo and Sukuno and it will be interesting to see Gojo’s cursed powers and how the story will move forward from now on.

Where to watch Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 2 online & when the English dub will premiere?

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 2 updates

Jujutsu Kaisen is streaming on Crunchyroll and VRV in North America with the orginal Japanese dub and embedded English subtitles. However if you currently residing in Japan then you can catch-up to series through Netflix.

As of the English dub we are still waiting for an official announcement from Crunchyroll or VRV to announce its production.

About the series

Jujutsu Kaisen is Japanese manga written by Gege Akutami in Weekly Shonen jump since March 2018.

Negative human emotions – regret, bitterness, shame – are the source of all curses that infest the world and hide in everyday life, leading to death in the worst cases. Yuji Itadori, a particularly strong young man, attempts to save a friend from a curse, only to wind up consuming the special grade “Finger of Double-Sided Lodging” curse.

With this curse now sharing his body, he is mentored by the curse expert Satoru Gojo to transfer to the Tokyo Metropolitan College of Arts and Science, which specializes in curses. Only a curse can eliminate another curse, and Yuji’s career as a cursed person who must exorcise curses has now begin.

Read Entire Article